GK-List of Indian Army,Air Force & Navy Commands and their headquarters

Indian Army Commands

S.No. Command Headquarter
1. Central Command Lucknow
2. Eastern Command Kolkata
3. Northern Command Udhampur
4. Southern Command Pune
5. South-western Command Jaipur
6. Training Command Shimla
7. Western Command Chandigarh


Indian Air Force Commands

S.No. Command Headquarter
1. Central Air Command Allahabad
2. Eastern Air Command Shillong
3. Southern Air Command Thiruvananthapuram
4. South-western Air Command Gandhinagar
5. Training Command Bengaluru
6. Western Air Command New Delhi


Indian Navy Commands

S.No. Command Headquarter
1. Eastern Naval Command Mumbai
2. Southern Naval Command Vishakhapatnam
3. Western Naval Command Cochin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.