GK-Member Countries of OPEC

Member Countries of OPEC (Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries )


S.No. Country


1. Algeria Algiers
2. Angola Luanda
3. Ecuador Quito
4. Iran Tehran
5. Iraq Baghdad
6. Kuwait Kuwait City
7. Libya Tripoli
8. Nigeria Abuja
9. Qatar Doha
10. Saudi Arabia Riyadh
11. U.A.E Abu Dhabi
12. Venezuala Caracas




Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!