GK-Member Countries of SAARC

Member Countries of South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC)

Headquarter – Kathmandu




1. Afghanistan Kabul
2. Bangladesh Dhaka
3. Bhutan Thimphu
4. India New Delhi
5. Maldives Male
6. Nepal Kathmandu
7. Pakistan Islamabad
8. Sri Lanka Colombo



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!